ALERT!

Due to the COVID-19 virus outbreak, many of the Events you see on the calendar may be delayed or canceled.
Please check with the event staff or venue to ensure the event is still happening as scheduled.

« Home

VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST - B&N Book Club - Jess Walter discusses THE COLD MILLIONS with Richard Russo

Wednesday, December 2, 2020, 3:00 AM


Tuesday December 01, 2020 7:00 PM Please join us as we welcome Jess Walter for a LIVE virtual event to discuss the B&N November Book Club selection, THE COLD MILLIONS. He'll be in discussion with bestselling author Richard Russo. This event will air on the B&N National FB page: https://www.facebook.com/barnesandnoble/. THIS EVENT IS AT 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST.

Improve this event listing

Venue

1291 Promenade Place
Saint Paul, MN 55121

View Map | Get Directions

More Event Ideas


Powered by Datasphere

Event data provided by Eventful

Free Coupons in Minneapolis / St. Paul Add Your Coupon to LocalSaver

Powered by: SparkSMB
Close

What can we do for you?

Thank you for your input. Please fill out the form below and provide as much information as possible about updates to this event or venue.

Send